goodbyes are not forever, goodbyes are not the end. they simply mean i'll miss you until we meet again

eftersom jag & emma ska dra till mig i hölö idag så är det dags
att börja städa lägenheten tills vi kommer tillbaka. hon har redan
börjat så nu är det dags för mig att lyfta på arslet och hjälpa till!
I wanna thank you, for staying out late all the time
While you were out getting yours, boy I was getting mine
I wanna thank you, for the times you cheated on me
'cuz I almost loved you forever and thought I never would find someone better
I wanna thank you, for losing me
It was you, who gave me all the time to find
All the love you ain't giving me.
I wanna thank you, for not coming up with better lies
'cuz he loves me better, than you could ever.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0